Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP KI News Highlights (June 27-July 2) http://hudson.org/research/11404-ki-news-highlights-june-27-july-2 Kleptocracy Initiative July 3rd, 2015 The Central Inclusiveness Agency http://hudson.org/research/11405-the-central-inclusiveness-agency Gabriel Schoenfeld July 3rd, 2015 The Other Islands in the West Pacific http://hudson.org/research/11403-the-other-islands-in-the-west-pacific Seth Cropsey July 2nd, 2015 The Phony War Against Islamic State http://hudson.org/research/11401-the-phony-war-against-islamic-state Hillel Fradkin,Lewis Libby July 2nd, 2015 Derrotemos el Racismo http://hudson.org/research/11397-derrotemos-el-racismo Jaime Daremblum July 1st, 2015 Time to Get Serious About Nuclear Deterrence http://hudson.org/research/11400-time-to-get-serious-about-nuclear-deterrence Rebeccah L. Heinrichs July 1st, 2015 Remembering Fouad Ajami http://hudson.org/research/11398-remembering-fouad-ajami Samuel Tadros June 30th, 2015 White House Cool http://hudson.org/research/11393-white-house-cool Tevi Troy June 29th, 2015 An Afghan Tale http://hudson.org/research/11394-an-afghan-tale Ann Marlowe June 29th, 2015 Ben Wattenberg, 1933-2015 http://hudson.org/research/11392-ben-wattenberg-1933-2015 Hudson Institute June 29th, 2015