Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Silence of the Churches http://hudson.org/research/12456-silence-of-the-churches Nina Shea April 28th, 2016 The EU's Soft Utopia http://hudson.org/research/12452-the-eu-s-soft-utopia John Fonte April 27th, 2016 Las Mil y Una Noches http://hudson.org/research/12455-las-mil-y-una-noches Jaime Daremblum April 27th, 2016 Why America Needs Japan http://hudson.org/research/12449-why-america-needs-japan Arthur Herman April 27th, 2016 China in Australia's 2016 Defence White Paper http://hudson.org/research/12448-china-in-australia-s-2016-defence-white-paper John Lee April 27th, 2016 Will Obama Apologize for Truman’s Decision to Drop the Bomb in WWII? http://hudson.org/research/12450-will-obama-apologize-for-truman-s-decision-to-drop-the-bomb-in-wwii Arthur Herman April 27th, 2016 Former Israeli UN Ambassador Ron Prosor Joins Hudson Institute http://hudson.org/research/12445-former-israeli-un-ambassador-ron-prosor-joins-hudson-institute Hudson Institute April 26th, 2016 Homegrown Terrorism and a New Ukrainian PM http://hudson.org/research/12451-homegrown-terrorism-and-a-new-ukrainian-pm Hannah Thoburn,Simond de Galbert April 26th, 2016 Trump's Assault on Majority Rule http://hudson.org/research/12446-trump-s-assault-on-majority-rule Jeffrey H. Anderson April 25th, 2016 Drone-Flattop Wedding & the Wisdom of Seth Cropsey http://hudson.org/research/12444-drone-flattop-wedding-the-wisdom-of-seth-cropsey Peter Navarro,Seth Cropsey April 25th, 2016