Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Modi One Year On http://hudson.org/research/11487-modi-one-year-on Husain Haqqani,Aparna Pande July 31st, 2015 The Islamic State’s Christian and Yizidi Sex Slaves http://hudson.org/research/11486-the-islamic-state-s-christian-and-yizidi-sex-slaves Nina Shea July 31st, 2015 KI News Highlights (July 25-31) http://hudson.org/research/11485-ki-news-highlights-july-25-31 Kleptocracy Initiative July 31st, 2015 The Danger of Incorrect Assumptions http://hudson.org/research/11481-the-danger-of-incorrect-assumptions Douglas J. Feith July 31st, 2015 Hudson Institute Launches Cyber-Enabled Economic Warfare Report http://hudson.org/research/11482-hudson-institute-launches-cyber-enabled-economic-warfare-report Hudson Institute July 31st, 2015 Marijuana Legalization Movement Makes No Sense http://hudson.org/research/11483-marijuana-legalization-movement-makes-no-sense David W. Murray,John P. Walters July 30th, 2015 Who Bamboozled Whom? http://hudson.org/research/11477-who-bamboozled-whom Michael Doran July 30th, 2015 Making Stuff Up http://hudson.org/research/11470-making-stuff-up Lee Smith July 29th, 2015 Varoufakis: Traitor? http://hudson.org/research/11471-varoufakis-traitor Walter Russell Mead July 29th, 2015 German Economists Push for Exit Clause http://hudson.org/research/11468-german-economists-push-for-exit-clause Walter Russell Mead July 29th, 2015