Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Pakistan Fights to Protect Chinese-Managed Port http://hudson.org/research/12195-pakistan-fights-to-protect-chinese-managed-port Walter Russell Mead February 8th, 2016 Will Israel's Natural-Gas Fields Ever Get Developed? http://hudson.org/research/12188-will-israel-s-natural-gas-fields-ever-get-developed Arthur Herman February 8th, 2016 Racial Diversity Lawsuit Exposes Lawless FCC http://hudson.org/research/12193-racial-diversity-lawsuit-exposes-lawless-fcc Arielle Roth February 8th, 2016 The Puzzle that is the U.S. Economy http://hudson.org/research/12192-the-puzzle-that-is-the-u-s-economy Irwin M. Stelzer February 6th, 2016 Hell in the Pacific http://hudson.org/research/12190-hell-in-the-pacific Arthur Herman February 6th, 2016 Bernie's Adventures on a Stalinist Kibbutz http://hudson.org/research/12194-bernie-s-adventures-on-a-stalinist-kibbutz Ronald Radosh February 6th, 2016 The U.S. Navy's Surface Force Just Got a Lot Deadlier http://hudson.org/research/12187-the-u-s-navy-s-surface-force-just-got-a-lot-deadlier Bryan McGrath February 5th, 2016 KI News Highlights (January 30 – February 5) http://hudson.org/research/12182-ki-news-highlights-january-30-february-5 Kleptocracy Initiative February 5th, 2016 A New Effort to Reassert Congress's Constitutional Powers http://hudson.org/research/12183-a-new-effort-to-reassert-congress-s-constitutional-powers Jeffrey H. Anderson February 5th, 2016 Libya Winning Race for Site of Obama's Next War? http://hudson.org/research/12185-libya-winning-race-for-site-of-obama-s-next-war Walter Russell Mead February 5th, 2016