Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP News Highlights (October 18-24) http://hudson.org/research/10748-news-highlights-october-18-24- Financial Corruption & Autocracy Initiative October 24th, 2014 China's Rise is America's Opportunity http://hudson.org/research/10753-china-s-rise-is-america-s-opportunity Thomas Moriarty October 24th, 2014 Containing Ebola in NYC http://hudson.org/research/10751-containing-ebola-in-nyc Tevi Troy October 24th, 2014 Kurds, Christians and Barbarians at the Gate http://hudson.org/research/10745-kurds-christians-and-barbarians-at-the-gate Lela Gilbert October 23rd, 2014 The CNO is Wrong When He Says Seven Month Deployments are "Achievable and Sustainable" http://hudson.org/research/10750-the-cno-is-wrong-when-he-says-seven-month-deployments-are-achievable-and-sustainable- Bryan McGrath October 23rd, 2014 Maryland's Purple Line Costs Exceed Benefits http://hudson.org/research/10749-maryland-s-purple-line-costs-exceed-benefits Harold Furchtgott-Roth October 23rd, 2014 El 'Affaire' Klinghoffer http://hudson.org/research/10752-el-affaire-klinghoffer Jaime Daremblum October 23rd, 2014 Kerry Links Rise of ISIS With Failed Peace Talks http://hudson.org/research/10746-kerry-links-rise-of-isis-with-failed-peace-talks Lee Smith October 22nd, 2014 Waxman’s Net Neutrality Proposal Would Harm Businesses and Consumers http://hudson.org/research/10743-waxman-s-net-neutrality-proposal-would-harm-businesses-and-consumers Harold Furchtgott-Roth October 22nd, 2014 Opinion: Ebola: Limiting Flights from Africa, at Last http://hudson.org/research/10744-opinion-ebola-limiting-flights-from-africa-at-last- Tevi Troy October 22nd, 2014