Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP D.C. Court Allows NSA Metadata Collection http://hudson.org/research/11582-d-c-court-allows-nsa-metadata-collection Walter Russell Mead August 31st, 2015 Growth and Inequality http://hudson.org/research/11579-growth-and-inequality Irwin M. Stelzer August 31st, 2015 Sanctions Relief for Terrorists http://hudson.org/research/11577-sanctions-relief-for-terrorists Lee Smith August 31st, 2015 Will China Face Sanctions for Cyber-attacks on the U.S.? http://hudson.org/research/11581-will-china-face-sanctions-for-cyber-attacks-on-the-u-s Seth Cropsey August 31st, 2015 Defying the EU the Italian Way http://hudson.org/research/11583-defying-the-eu-the-italian-way Walter Russell Mead August 31st, 2015 Unease in Brazil as Recession Bites http://hudson.org/research/11584-unease-in-brazil-as-recession-bites Walter Russell Mead August 31st, 2015 How to Block the Iran Deal http://hudson.org/research/11576-how-to-block-the-iran-deal Harold Furchtgott–Roth August 31st, 2015 My End of August Election Predictions http://hudson.org/research/11580-my-end-of-august-election-predictions Ronald Radosh August 31st, 2015 Market Correction: Is Another on the Way? http://hudson.org/research/11573-market-correction-is-another-on-the-way Brendan Brown August 31st, 2015 Les Tensions Intercoréennes dans L’équilibre Stratégique Régional http://hudson.org/research/11571-les-tensions-intercoreennes-dans-l-equilibre-strategique-regional Benjamin Haddad August 29th, 2015