Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Allah Versus KFC http://hudson.org/research/11082-allah-versus-kfc Mokhtar Awad,Samuel Tadros February 27th, 2015 KI News Highlights (February 21-27) http://hudson.org/research/11081-ki-news-highlights-february-21-27- Kleptocracy Initiative February 27th, 2015 In Net Neutrality, the Only Winner is Washington http://hudson.org/research/11080-in-net-neutrality-the-only-winner-is-washington Harold Furchtgott-Roth February 27th, 2015 Senate Republicans Bungle Their Interrogation of Janet Yellen http://hudson.org/research/11083-senate-republicans-bungle-their-interrogation-of-janet-yellen Brendan Brown February 27th, 2015 Overturn FCC Power Grab: Opposing View http://hudson.org/research/11079-overturn-fcc-power-grab-opposing-view Robert M. McDowell February 27th, 2015 FCC Approves Net Neutrality Rule http://hudson.org/research/11077-fcc-approves-net-neutrality-rule Robert M. McDowell February 26th, 2015 A Bigger, Better Trollope http://hudson.org/research/11075-a-bigger-better-trollope Melanie Kirkpatrick February 26th, 2015 Standing Up to Ash Carter's PowerPoint Jihad http://hudson.org/research/11076-standing-up-to-ash-carter-s-power-point-jihad Bryan McGrath February 26th, 2015 Does China Have a Secret Plan to Take America’s Place? http://hudson.org/research/11074-does-china-have-a-secret-plan-to-take-america-s-place- Michael Pillsbury February 25th, 2015 Barack Obama et la « Patience Stratégique » http://hudson.org/research/11073-barack-obama-et-la-patience-strategique- Benjamin Haddad February 25th, 2015