Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP El Sultán de Turquía http://hudson.org/research/12682-el-sultan-de-turquia Jaime Daremblum July 27th, 2016 FiveThirtyEight's Electoral College Map: 269 to 269 http://hudson.org/research/12681-five-thirty-eight-s-electoral-college-map-269-to-269 Jeffrey H. Anderson July 26th, 2016 The Unreported Terrorism Targeting France's Catholic Communities http://hudson.org/research/12678-the-unreported-terrorism-targeting-france-s-catholic-communities Lela Gilbert July 26th, 2016 Virginia Governor to Ignore Court Rebuke and Give Felons the Vote http://hudson.org/research/12680-virginia-governor-to-ignore-court-rebuke-and-give-felons-the-vote Jeffrey H. Anderson July 26th, 2016 Who Lost NATO? http://hudson.org/research/12672-who-lost-nato Lee Smith July 25th, 2016 Russia and the (Scoop) Jackson Democrats http://hudson.org/research/12674-russia-and-the-scoop-jackson-democrats Walter Russell Mead July 25th, 2016 Bernie's Campaign Invites a Leader of a Spanish Anti-Semitic and Anti-Israel Group to the Democratic Convention http://hudson.org/research/12670-bernie-s-campaign-invites-a-leader-of-a-spanish-anti-semitic-and-anti-israel-group-to-the-democratic-convention Ronald Radosh July 24th, 2016 The Real Reason for Obama's Cuba Breakthrough http://hudson.org/research/12673-the-real-reason-for-obama-s-cuba-breakthrough Walter Russell Mead July 23rd, 2016 The Prime of Amazon's Life http://hudson.org/research/12671-the-prime-of-amazon-s-life Irwin M. Stelzer July 23rd, 2016 Global Security and Democratic Governance Falter as Historic Rivalries Reemerge http://hudson.org/research/12669-global-security-and-democratic-governance-falter-as-historic-rivalries-reemerge Richard Weitz July 22nd, 2016