Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Por unos Dólares Más http://hudson.org/research/12517-por-unos-dolares-mas Jaime Daremblum May 25th, 2016 Sovereignty, Taxes, and Tampons http://hudson.org/research/12518-sovereignty-taxes-and-tampons Irwin M. Stelzer May 24th, 2016 Ploughshares and the Iran Deal Echo Chamber http://hudson.org/research/12519-ploughshares-and-the-iran-deal-echo-chamber Lee Smith May 24th, 2016 Brazil's Economic Nightmare http://hudson.org/research/12515-brazil-s-economic-nightmare Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 The Replacement Continues http://hudson.org/research/12516-the-replacement-continues Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 It's Time for Turkey and Europe to Face Reality http://hudson.org/research/12512-it-s-time-for-turkey-and-europe-to-face-reality Benjamin Haddad May 23rd, 2016 The Meaning of Mr. Trump http://hudson.org/research/12509-the-meaning-of-mr-trump Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 Turkish-German Split Widens http://hudson.org/research/12510-turkish-german-split-widens Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2016 Convince Russia Nuclear Retaliation Threat is Real http://hudson.org/research/12508-convince-russia-nuclear-retaliation-threat-is-real Rebeccah L. Heinrichs May 23rd, 2016 Did the White House Pay off Media to Support the Iran Deal? http://hudson.org/research/12513-did-the-white-house-pay-off-media-to-support-the-iran-deal Rebeccah L. Heinrichs May 21st, 2016