Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Japanese Subs Still the Best Deal for Australia http://hudson.org/research/10834-japanese-subs-still-the-best-deal-for-australia Arthur Herman November 27th, 2014 Iran Nuclear Talks – Victory for Tehran? http://hudson.org/research/10832-iran-nuclear-talks-victory-for-tehran- Michael Doran November 26th, 2014 When the Going Gets Tough, China Cuts Rates http://hudson.org/research/10833-when-the-going-gets-tough-china-cuts-rates John Lee November 26th, 2014 Hagel's Successor Has a Tough Task Ahead http://hudson.org/research/10831-hagel-s-successor-has-a-tough-task-ahead Arthur Herman November 26th, 2014 Walter Russell Mead and Michael Doran Join Hudson Institute http://hudson.org/research/10826-walter-russell-mead-and-michael-doran-join-hudson-institute November 25th, 2014 Russia-Pakistan Defense Accord Signals Shifting Regional Alignments http://hudson.org/research/10827-russia-pakistan-defense-accord-signals-shifting-regional-alignments Richard Weitz November 25th, 2014 A Bad Deal Gets Worse http://hudson.org/research/10823-a-bad-deal-gets-worse Lee Smith November 24th, 2014 Another Deadline that Means Nothing, as the Obama Administration Capitulates to Iran http://hudson.org/research/10825-another-deadline-that-means-nothing-as-the-obama-administration-capitulates-to-iran Ronald Radosh November 23rd, 2014 Why China Will Not Become the Dominant Power in Asia http://hudson.org/research/10818-why-china-will-not-become-the-dominant-power-in-asia Paul Dibb,John Lee November 21st, 2014 News Highlights (November 17-21) http://hudson.org/research/10816-news-highlights-november-17-21- Financial Corruption & Autocracy Initiative November 21st, 2014