Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP The Strategic Partnership http://hudson.org/research/10962-the-strategic-partnership Aparna Pande January 26th, 2015 The Hidden Hand Behind American Foreign Policy http://hudson.org/research/10963-the-hidden-hand-behind-american-foreign-policy Douglas J. Feith January 23rd, 2015 Moving Crude Oil, Volatile Prices, and Sticky Policies http://hudson.org/research/10961-moving-crude-oil-volatile-prices-and-sticky-policies Lee Lane January 23rd, 2015 KI News Highlights (January 17-23) http://hudson.org/research/10960-ki-news-highlights-january-17-23- Kleptocracy Initiative January 23rd, 2015 The Fall and the Rise of France http://hudson.org/research/10957-the-fall-and-the-rise-of-france Benjamin Haddad January 22nd, 2015 Protecting the Internet and Consumers Through Congressional Action http://hudson.org/research/10958-protecting-the-internet-and-consumers-through-congressional-action Robert M. McDowell January 21st, 2015 Caving to Iran http://hudson.org/research/10953-caving-to-iran Lee Smith January 21st, 2015 India-Pakistan Tension http://hudson.org/research/10952-india-pakistan-tension Aparna Pande January 21st, 2015 Obama and Modi: The India-US Moment? http://hudson.org/research/10951-obama-and-modi-the-india-us-moment- Aparna Pande January 20th, 2015 AQAP's Ideological Battles at Home and Abroad http://hudson.org/research/10949-aqap-s-ideological-battles-at-home-and-abroad Robin Simcox January 20th, 2015