Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Did North Korea Kidnap an American? http://hudson.org/research/12885-did-north-korea-kidnap-an-american Melanie Kirkpatrick September 30th, 2016 Eight Republican Senators Propose to Expand Obamacare http://hudson.org/research/12884-eight-republican-senators-propose-to-expand-obamacare Jeffrey H. Anderson September 30th, 2016 Why Drug Runners Love the U.S. Postal Service http://hudson.org/research/12883-why-drug-runners-love-the-u-s-postal-service Arthur Herman,John P. Walters September 30th, 2016 Separation of Powers Takes Another Hit http://hudson.org/research/12882-separation-of-powers-takes-another-hit Jeffrey H. Anderson September 29th, 2016 Opposition to Obama's Radical Disarmament Agenda has Proven Effective http://hudson.org/research/12880-opposition-to-obama-s-radical-disarmament-agenda-has-proven-effective Rebeccah L. Heinrichs September 29th, 2016 At Least For Today, Intellectual Property Triumphs At The FCC http://hudson.org/research/12881-at-least-for-today-intellectual-property-triumphs-at-the-fcc Harold Furchtgott­Roth September 29th, 2016 The Dalai Lama is An Anti-Separatist Element http://hudson.org/research/12875-the-dalai-lama-is-an-anti-separatist-element Lianchao Han September 29th, 2016 Shimon Peres was an Icon, a Giant and a Personal Hero http://hudson.org/research/12874-shimon-peres-was-an-icon-a-giant-and-a-personal-hero Ron Prosor September 28th, 2016 Will Moynihan Train Hall Benefit People Who Take Trains? http://hudson.org/research/12876-will-moynihan-train-hall-benefit-people-who-take-trains Harry Zieve Cohen September 28th, 2016 Progressivism Goes Global http://hudson.org/research/12872-progressivism-goes-global John Fonte,John Yoo September 28th, 2016