Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Soft Power, Hard Choices http://hudson.org/research/10733-soft-power-hard-choices Aparna Pande October 20th, 2014 Ebola Isn’t a Messaging Problem http://hudson.org/research/10734-ebola-isn-t-a-messaging-problem Scott Gottlieb,Tevi Troy October 20th, 2014 America the Resilient http://hudson.org/research/10735-america-the-resilient Irwin M. Stelzer October 18th, 2014 News Highlights (October 11-17) http://hudson.org/research/10731-news-highlights-october-11-17- Financial Corruption & Autocracy Initiative October 17th, 2014 A Constitutional Congress? http://hudson.org/research/10728-a-constitutional-congress- Christopher DeMuth October 17th, 2014 Re-imagining Pakistan http://hudson.org/research/10730-re-imagining-pakistan Husain Haqqani October 17th, 2014 Pakistan Is Sliding Toward Extremism http://hudson.org/research/10729-pakistan-is-sliding-toward-extremism Farahnaz Ispahani,Nina Shea October 16th, 2014 Both More and No More: The Historical Split between Charity and Philanthropy http://hudson.org/research/10723-both-more-and-no-more-the-historical-split-between-charity-and-philanthropy Benjamin Soskis October 15th, 2014 Persecuted Christian: Will Pakistan's Asia Bibi Be Killed for Alleged Blasphemy? http://hudson.org/research/10727-persecuted-christian-will-pakistan-s-asia-bibi-be-killed-for-alleged-blasphemy- Lela Gilbert October 15th, 2014 In the Middle East Everyone Has a Map of Their Own http://hudson.org/research/10732-in-the-middle-east-everyone-has-a-map-of-their-own Eric B. Brown October 15th, 2014