Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Trump: Promises and Uncertainty http://hudson.org/research/13261-trump-promises-and-uncertainty Irwin M. Stelzer January 21st, 2017 Nicht Alles auf die Goldwaage Legen http://hudson.org/research/13260-nicht-alles-auf-die-goldwaage-legen Peter Rough January 20th, 2017 Regulatory Reform - A New Approach for the Trump Era http://hudson.org/research/13259-regulatory-reform-a-new-approach-for-the-trump-era Christopher DeMuth January 20th, 2017 The Jacksonian Revolt http://hudson.org/research/13258-the-jacksonian-revolt Walter Russell Mead January 20th, 2017 German Inflation Anxiety Could Bring an Election Shock in 2017 http://hudson.org/research/13256-german-inflation-anxiety-could-bring-an-election-shock-in-2017 Brendan Brown January 20th, 2017 Paul Ryan's Infrastructure Privatization Plan http://hudson.org/research/13257-paul-ryan-s-infrastructure-privatization-plan Harry Zieve Cohen January 19th, 2017 Obama White House: If Individual Mandate Goes, 'Community Rating' Must Go Too http://hudson.org/research/13254-obama-white-house-if-individual-mandate-goes-community-rating-must-go-too Jeffrey H. Anderson January 19th, 2017 Brennan, the Russian Dossier and Obama's Grand Political Strategy http://hudson.org/research/13250-brennan-the-russian-dossier-and-obama-s-grand-political-strategy Lee Smith January 19th, 2017 Rex Tillerson In His Own Words On America’s Biggest Foreign Policy Challenges http://hudson.org/research/13251-rex-tillerson-in-his-own-words-on-america-s-biggest-foreign-policy-challenges Rebeccah L. Heinrichs January 19th, 2017 Will Tweety Eat Sylvester? http://hudson.org/research/13252-will-tweety-eat-sylvester Martha Bayles January 18th, 2017