Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Big Pay Off for Big Bank http://hudson.org/research/10566-big-pay-off-for-big-bank Irwin M. Stelzer August 23rd, 2014 A Privileged Press? http://hudson.org/research/10562-a-privileged-press- Gabriel Schoenfeld August 22nd, 2014 Russia’s Nuclear Revival and Its Challenges http://hudson.org/research/10564-russia-s-nuclear-revival-and-its-challenges Richard Weitz August 22nd, 2014 Tevi Troy: US Healthcare Aided Doctor With Ebola http://hudson.org/research/10565-tevi-troy-us-healthcare-aided-doctor-with-ebola Tevi Troy August 21st, 2014 Japanese Defense Exporters Race to Catch Up http://hudson.org/research/10561-japanese-defense-exporters-race-to-catch-up Arthur Herman August 21st, 2014 Las Aventuras de Petro http://hudson.org/research/10560-las-aventuras-de-petro Jaime Daremblum August 21st, 2014 Pakistan, Obsessed Over India, Risks Anarchy http://hudson.org/research/10563-pakistan-obsessed-over-india-risks-anarchy Husain Haqqani August 21st, 2014 IS Threatens Another U.S. Journalist http://hudson.org/research/10559-is-threatens-another-u-s-journalist Lee Smith August 19th, 2014 When it Comes to Nonproliferation, China Has Been a ‘Free Rider’ http://hudson.org/research/10553-when-it-comes-to-nonproliferation-china-has-been-a-free-rider- Richard Weitz August 19th, 2014 Inequality vs. Capitalism http://hudson.org/research/10550-inequality-vs-capitalism Irwin M. Stelzer August 16th, 2014