Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP How to Play a Weak Hand in Iraq http://hudson.org/research/10453-how-to-play-a-weak-hand-in-iraq Abram N. Shulsky, Eric B. Brown,Hillel Fradkin July 28th, 2014 If the Generals Have Changed Their Mind http://hudson.org/research/10465-if-the-generals-have-changed-their-mind Husain Haqqani July 23rd, 2014 The Last Christians in Iraq http://hudson.org/research/10462-the-last-christians-in-iraq Lela Gilbert July 22nd, 2014 Israel Unrest: 'Missing You in the Bomb Shelter' http://hudson.org/research/10464-israel-unrest-missing-you-in-the-bomb-shelter- Lela Gilbert July 22nd, 2014 Putin’s South American Trip Hides Russia’s Strategic Weaknesses http://hudson.org/research/10466-putin-s-south-american-trip-hides-russia-s-strategic-weaknesses Richard Weitz July 22nd, 2014 Enter the Asian Stealth Fighters http://hudson.org/research/10460-enter-the-asian-stealth-fighters Arthur Herman July 21st, 2014 Is Russia Funding Europe's Anti-fracking Green Protests? http://hudson.org/research/10461-is-russia-funding-europe-s-anti-fracking-green-protests- Arthur Herman July 21st, 2014 Refuting Jihadism: Can Jihad Be Reclaimed? http://hudson.org/research/10459-refuting-jihadism-can-jihad-be-reclaimed- Hannah Stuart,Rashad Ali July 21st, 2014 What’s Wrong With Being Reasonable About the Middle East? http://hudson.org/research/10458-what-s-wrong-with-being-reasonable-about-the-middle-east- Lee Smith July 21st, 2014 Bad Science: The Marijuana Experiment Has Failed http://hudson.org/research/10457-bad-science-the-marijuana-experiment-has-failed John P. Walters,David W. Murray July 21st, 2014