Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP China Needs a New Way to Manufacture Export Growth http://hudson.org/research/10490-china-needs-a-new-way-to-manufacture-export-growth John Lee July 30th, 2014 Doing and Talking: Assad’s Rebirth and Triumph http://hudson.org/research/10487-doing-and-talking-assad-s-rebirth-and-triumph Hillel Fradkin,Lewis Libby July 30th, 2014 New York Times Plays Politics in Pot Editorial http://hudson.org/research/10486-new-york-times-plays-politics-in-pot-editorial David W. Murray July 30th, 2014 Richard Weitz Discusses Iran Nuclear Negotiations on Voice of Russia http://hudson.org/research/10492-richard-weitz-discusses-iran-nuclear-negotiations-on-voice-of-russia Richard Weitz July 30th, 2014 Only America Can Save Iraq's Last Christians http://hudson.org/research/10484-only-america-can-save-iraq-s-last-christians Nina Shea July 29th, 2014 China Advances on Missile Defense, With Eye on Dissuading Rivals http://hudson.org/research/10491-china-advances-on-missile-defense-with-eye-on-dissuading-rivals Richard Weitz July 29th, 2014 Ann Marlowe on The John Batchelor Show http://hudson.org/research/10493-ann-marlowe-on-the-john-batchelor-show Ann Marlowe July 29th, 2014 The Nullifier-in-Chief http://hudson.org/research/10483-the-nullifier-in-chief John Fonte July 28th, 2014 How to Play a Weak Hand in Iraq http://hudson.org/research/10453-how-to-play-a-weak-hand-in-iraq Abram N. Shulsky, Eric B. Brown,Hillel Fradkin July 28th, 2014 Putin’s Propaganda Highlights Need for Public Diplomacy http://hudson.org/research/10485-putin-s-propaganda-highlights-need-for-public-diplomacy Martha Bayles July 28th, 2014