Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Technology, Timing, Threats and the Future of the U.S. Surface Fleet http://hudson.org/research/10879-technology-timing-threats-and-the-future-of-the-u-s-surface-fleet Seth Cropsey December 17th, 2014 Menachem Begin’s Zionist Legacy http://hudson.org/research/10878-menachem-begin-s-zionist-legacy December 17th, 2014 CNN Interview: Husain Haqqani on the Pakistani Taliban School Attack http://hudson.org/research/10876-cnn-interview-husain-haqqani-on-the-pakistani-taliban-school-attack Husain Haqqani December 17th, 2014 The Future of Teen Drug Use? http://hudson.org/research/10877-the-future-of-teen-drug-use- David W. Murray December 17th, 2014 The Invisible Battle for Sinophone Asia http://hudson.org/research/10873-the-invisible-battle-for-sinophone-asia Charles Horner,Eric B. Brown December 17th, 2014 Pakistan's Tolerance of Jihadis Backfires Badly http://hudson.org/research/10875-pakistan-s-tolerance-of-jihadis-backfires-badly Husain Haqqani December 17th, 2014 Drug Enforcement is Not Racist http://hudson.org/research/10871-drug-enforcement-is-not-racist John P. Walters,David W. Murray December 16th, 2014 China's Growing War on American Business http://hudson.org/research/10870-china-s-growing-war-on-american-business Arthur Herman December 15th, 2014 When Georgetown Ruled the World http://hudson.org/research/10866-when-georgetown-ruled-the-world Michael Pillsbury December 12th, 2014 FCAI News Highlights (December 6-12) http://hudson.org/research/10864-fcai-news-highlights-december-6-12- Financial Corruption & Autocracy Initiative December 12th, 2014