Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Blue Model Continues to go the Way of the Passenger Pigeon http://hudson.org/research/12765-blue-model-continues-to-go-the-way-of-the-passenger-pigeon Walter Russell Mead August 23rd, 2016 The Poor State of the Putin-Clinton Relationship http://hudson.org/research/12762-the-poor-state-of-the-putin-clinton-relationship Hannah Thoburn August 23rd, 2016 Getting to the "Party of the Future" http://hudson.org/research/12767-getting-to-the-party-of-the-future Walter Russell Mead August 23rd, 2016 Ankara and Tehran vs. the Kurds? http://hudson.org/research/12766-ankara-and-tehran-vs-the-kurds Walter Russell Mead August 23rd, 2016 The White House Is Hiding the Missing Link of the Iran Ransom Payment http://hudson.org/research/12761-the-white-house-is-hiding-the-missing-link-of-the-iran-ransom-payment Lee Smith August 22nd, 2016 House GOP Tax Plan: Great for Growth, Bad for Homeowners http://hudson.org/research/12760-house-gop-tax-plan-great-for-growth-bad-for-homeowners Jeffrey H. Anderson August 22nd, 2016 Central Bankers Break a Sweat http://hudson.org/research/12758-central-bankers-break-a-sweat Walter Russell Mead August 22nd, 2016 The War on Charters Escalates http://hudson.org/research/12757-the-war-on-charters-escalates Walter Russell Mead August 22nd, 2016 Manafort, Villain-Maker http://hudson.org/research/12756-manafort-villain-maker Walter Russell Mead August 19th, 2016 Did U.S. Pay Iran Ransom? http://hudson.org/research/12768-did-u-s-pay-iran-ransom Rebeccah L. Heinrichs August 19th, 2016