Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP What Hillary and the 2003 Yankees Have in Common http://hudson.org/research/13106-what-hillary-and-the-2003-yankees-have-in-common Jeffrey H. Anderson December 6th, 2016 It is Time to Unshackle the Communications Sector http://hudson.org/research/13107-it-is-time-to-unshackle-the-communications-sector Harold Furchtgott-​Roth December 5th, 2016 Presidential Transition 2017 http://hudson.org/research/13032-presidential-transition-2017 Hudson Institute December 5th, 2016 Trump's Third Ring of Suburbs http://hudson.org/research/13105-trump-s-third-ring-of-suburbs Walter Russell Mead December 5th, 2016 Turks "Hate" and "Are Disgusted" by Syrian Refugees http://hudson.org/research/13102-turks-hate-and-are-disgusted-by-syrian-refugees Walter Russell Mead December 5th, 2016 To The Mainstream Media, Ethel Rosenberg Was Completely Innocent http://hudson.org/research/13104-to-the-mainstream-media-ethel-rosenberg-was-completely-innocent Ronald Radosh December 4th, 2016 What the Taiwan Call Means http://hudson.org/research/13101-what-the-taiwan-call-means Walter Russell Mead December 4th, 2016 Donald Trump's Three Problems http://hudson.org/research/13099-donald-trump-s-three-problems Irwin M. Stelzer December 3rd, 2016 Election Drama à la Française http://hudson.org/research/13098-election-drama-la-fran-aise Benjamin Haddad December 2nd, 2016 Human Rights Activists Lose Faith In Burma's Leader http://hudson.org/research/13097-human-rights-activists-lose-faith-in-burma-s-leader Walter Russell Mead December 2nd, 2016