Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Secretos del Potomac http://hudson.org/research/13378-secretos-del-potomac Jaime Daremblum February 22nd, 2017 The Pro-Consumer Agenda at the FCC http://hudson.org/research/13377-the-pro-consumer-agenda-at-the-fcc Harold Furchtgott-​Roth February 21st, 2017 Can Iran Hold Together Long Term? http://hudson.org/research/13375-can-iran-hold-together-long-term Walter Russell Mead February 20th, 2017 "Wir müssen wissen, wer in diesem Land lebt“ http://hudson.org/research/13376-wir-m-ssen-wissen-wer-in-diesem-land-lebt Peter Rough February 18th, 2017 Getting a Feel for Trump's Trade Game http://hudson.org/research/13374-getting-a-feel-for-trump-s-trade-game Irwin M. Stelzer February 18th, 2017 The Fight Pakistan Must Wage Within http://hudson.org/research/13373-the-fight-pakistan-must-wage-within Husain Haqqani February 18th, 2017 104 Billion Reasons to Confront Obamacare's Hidden Spending http://hudson.org/research/13372-104-billion-reasons-to-confront-obamacare-s-hidden-spending Jeffrey H. Anderson February 17th, 2017 Another European Greece Failure http://hudson.org/research/13370-another-european-greece-failure Walter Russell Mead February 17th, 2017 The Echo Chamber Strikes Back http://hudson.org/research/13371-the-echo-chamber-strikes-back Lee Smith February 17th, 2017 Israel Welcomes the Return of the U.S. Superpower Under Donald Trump http://hudson.org/research/13368-israel-welcomes-the-return-of-the-u-s-superpower-under-donald-trump Ron Prosor February 16th, 2017