Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP A Good Year for Leftist Journalist Victor Navasky http://hudson.org/research/13571-a-good-year-for-leftist-journalist-victor-navasky Ronald Radosh April 26th, 2017 Números Punzantes http://hudson.org/research/13572-numeros-punzantes Jaime Daremblum April 25th, 2017 The Vanishing Liberal Arts Degree http://hudson.org/research/13569-the-vanishing-liberal-arts-degree Walter Russell Mead April 25th, 2017 Trump's First 100 Days: China Policy http://hudson.org/research/13570-trump-s-first-100-days-china-policy Michael Pillsbury April 25th, 2017 We Can Defang the North Korean Threat http://hudson.org/research/13568-we-can-defang-the-north-korean-threat Arthur Herman April 25th, 2017 Macron Wins the First Round http://hudson.org/research/13565-macron-wins-the-first-round Walter Russell Mead April 24th, 2017 Paying for Silicon Valley’s Transit Upgrade http://hudson.org/research/13566-paying-for-silicon-valley-s-transit-upgrade Walter Russell Mead April 24th, 2017 Reflections on Holocaust Memorial Day http://hudson.org/research/13562-reflections-on-holocaust-memorial-day Lela Gilbert April 24th, 2017 End of the Honeymoon http://hudson.org/research/13567-end-of-the-honeymoon Irwin M. Stelzer April 22nd, 2017 Want Manufacturing Jobs? Try the Ryan-Brady Tax Plan http://hudson.org/research/13564-want-manufacturing-jobs-try-the-ryan-brady-tax-plan Thomas J. Duesterberg April 21st, 2017