Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP GOP Tax Cut Shows Why Administrative State Needs Pruning http://hudson.org/research/13467-gop-tax-cut-shows-why-administrative-state-needs-pruning Walter Russell Mead March 22nd, 2017 Europe Is Eroding from the South http://hudson.org/research/13468-europe-is-eroding-from-the-south Walter Russell Mead March 22nd, 2017 Israel, Fake News and the 'Apartheid State' http://hudson.org/research/13466-israel-fake-news-and-the-apartheid-state Lela Gilbert March 22nd, 2017 Los Avatares de Erdogan http://hudson.org/research/13465-los-avatares-de-erdogan Jaime Daremblum March 22nd, 2017 GM Prepares For A Future In Which Americans Don’t Own Cars http://hudson.org/research/13464-gm-prepares-for-a-future-in-which-americans-don-t-own-cars Harry Zieve Cohen March 21st, 2017 The Department of Pay-for-Slay http://hudson.org/research/13460-the-department-of-pay-for-slay Douglas J. Feith,Sander Gerber March 20th, 2017 Conspiracy Thinking and Our Deteriorating Liberal Order http://hudson.org/research/13458-conspiracy-thinking-and-our-deteriorating-liberal-order Harry Zieve Cohen March 20th, 2017 The Political Ripples to Trump and Health Care Reform http://hudson.org/research/13459-the-political-ripples-to-trump-and-health-care-reform Irwin M. Stelzer March 18th, 2017 Why Not an Auction? http://hudson.org/research/13455-why-not-an-auction Irwin M. Stelzer March 17th, 2017 No More "Strategic Patience" on North Korea http://hudson.org/research/13457-no-more-strategic-patience-on-north-korea Walter Russell Mead March 17th, 2017