Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Getting a Feel for Trump's Trade Game http://hudson.org/research/13374-getting-a-feel-for-trump-s-trade-game Irwin M. Stelzer February 18th, 2017 The Fight Pakistan Must Wage Within http://hudson.org/research/13373-the-fight-pakistan-must-wage-within Husain Haqqani February 18th, 2017 104 Billion Reasons to Confront Obamacare's Hidden Spending http://hudson.org/research/13372-104-billion-reasons-to-confront-obamacare-s-hidden-spending Jeffrey H. Anderson February 17th, 2017 Another European Greece Failure http://hudson.org/research/13370-another-european-greece-failure Walter Russell Mead February 17th, 2017 The Echo Chamber Strikes Back http://hudson.org/research/13371-the-echo-chamber-strikes-back Lee Smith February 17th, 2017 Israel Welcomes the Return of the U.S. Superpower Under Donald Trump http://hudson.org/research/13368-israel-welcomes-the-return-of-the-u-s-superpower-under-donald-trump Ron Prosor February 16th, 2017 Trump Racing Obamacare Ticking Time Bomb http://hudson.org/research/13367-trump-racing-obamacare-ticking-time-bomb Jeffrey H. Anderson February 16th, 2017 Can Trump and Putin, Despite Uproar, Still Make a Deal? http://hudson.org/research/13369-can-trump-and-putin-despite-uproar-still-make-a-deal Richard Weitz February 16th, 2017 GOP Goes After Tenure http://hudson.org/research/13366-gop-goes-after-tenure Walter Russell Mead February 15th, 2017 US Gains Favor in Russian Media, Polls http://hudson.org/research/13361-us-gains-favor-in-russian-media-polls Hannah Thoburn February 15th, 2017