Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Manchester and Trump: Could President's New Strategy Against "Islamist Extremism" Have Made A Difference? http://hudson.org/research/13640-manchester-and-trump-could-president-s-new-strategy-against-islamist-extremism-have-made-a-difference Nina Shea May 25th, 2017 Trump and NATO: The President Calling the Alliance Into Question May End Up Making it Stronger http://hudson.org/research/13638-trump-and-nato-the-president-calling-the-alliance-into-question-may-end-up-making-it-stronger Rebeccah L. Heinrichs May 24th, 2017 No More Shenanigans http://hudson.org/research/13641-no-more-shenanigans Ronald W. Dworkin May 24th, 2017 Pyongyang Revs Up Missile Work http://hudson.org/research/13636-pyongyang-revs-up-missile-work Walter Russell Mead May 24th, 2017 To Reduce Terrorism, Repeal Network Neutrality http://hudson.org/research/13639-to-reduce-terrorism-repeal-network-neutrality Harold Furchtgott-​Roth May 24th, 2017 Trump Should Nudge Germany to Spend More on Defense http://hudson.org/research/13632-trump-should-nudge-germany-to-spend-more-on-defense Peter Rough May 23rd, 2017 Trump’s Middle East Trip Was a Big, Surprising Success - and the Iranian Regime is Nervous http://hudson.org/research/13633-trump-s-middle-east-trip-was-a-big-surprising-success-and-the-iranian-regime-is-nervous Lee Smith May 23rd, 2017 The Noose Tightens in Brazil http://hudson.org/research/13634-the-noose-tightens-in-brazil Walter Russell Mead May 23rd, 2017 A Debate on America’s Role - 25 Years Late http://hudson.org/research/13631-a-debate-on-america-s-role-25-years-late Walter Russell Mead May 22nd, 2017 The Information Age Needs Quantum Cybersecurity http://hudson.org/research/13630-the-information-age-needs-quantum-cybersecurity Idalia Friedson May 22nd, 2017